Distributoren: Europa

Benelux

BITA Electronique S.A.

45 Rte D´Arlon
LU-1140 Luxembourg Ville
Tel.: +352-450010
Fax: +352-332643
E-Mail: ulf.berghman@bita.lu
Internet: www.bita.lu
Kontakt: Ulf Berghman


Tschechien


Data Elektronik, spol. s.r.o.
Jugoslavska 113
CZ-613 00 Brno
Tel.: (42) 545 215228
Fax: (42) 545 577625
E-Mail: datel@datel.cz
Internet: www.datel.cz


Estland and Finnland

Abegat Oy
Jorvas High Tech Center
Hirsalantie 11
FI-02420 Jorvas
Tel.: +358-20-792-8960
Fax: +358-40-614-8604
E-Mail: tage@abegat.fi
Internet: www.abegat.fi
Kontakt: Tage Stenman


Frankreich

Cefori
1, ZI du Fond des Pres
F-91460 Marcoussis
Tel.: +33-1-69 31 35 34
Fax: +33-1-69 31 35 23
E-Mail: cefori@cefori.fr
Internet: www.cefori.fr
Kontakt: Francois Palomares


Italien

Aurel Automation S.p.A.
Via Foro dei Tigli 4
IT-47015 Modigliana (FC)
Tel.: +39-0546941124
Fax. +39-0546941660
E-Mail: nerio.samori@aurelautomation.com
Internet: www.aurelautomation.com
Kontakt: Nerio Samori


Litauen


UAB Bioeksma
Moksliniku g. 11
LT-08412 Vilnius
Tel.: +370 5 272 9713
Fax: +370 5 272 9099
E-Mail: ramunas.diliautas@bioeksma.lt
Internet: www.bioeksma.lt
Kontakt: Ramunas Diliautas


Lettland

FANEKS
Kalna 17
LV-1003 RigaLatvia/Littauen
Tel.: +371 673 347 47
Fax: +371 678 304 38
E-Mail: julijs@faneks.lv
Internet: www.faneks.lv
Kontakt: Yuli Shatz


Schweiz

Hilpert Electronic AG
Täfernstr. 29
CH-5405 Baden-Dättwil
Tel.: +41 56 483 25 25
Fax: +41 56 483 25 20
E-Mail: thomas.marbach@hilpert.ch
Internet: www.hilpert.ch
Kontakt: Thomas Marbach


Schweden

BITA Elektronik Svenska AB.
POB 3434
SE-10368 Stockholm
Tel.: +46-8-319000
Fax: +46-8-326064
E-Mail: ulf.berghman@bita.se
Internet: www.bita.se
Kontakt: Ulf Berghman


Polen

Atut Centrum Sp. z.o.o.
Al Wilanowska 363 lok. 61
PL-02-665 Warszawa
Poland
Tel.: (48) 22651 7201
Fax: (48) 226426513
E-Mail: biuro@atutcentrum.com.pl
Internet: www.atutcentrum.com.pl
Kontakt: Andrzej Pawlowski
 

Für Deutschland klicken Sie bitte auf die Karte.