Distributors: Asia, Australia & Oceania



Made in
Germany
easy to
maintain

Australia / New Zealand

Machinery Forum Pty. Ltd.
782 Heidelberg Road
Fairfield VIC, 3078
Phone: +61-3-9497-3633
Fax: +61-3-94973188
E-Mail: machinery@machineryforum.com.au
Internet: www.machineryforum.com.au/
Contact: Oliver Blaufelder

 

Nano Vacuum
James Carter
Suite 504, F78, 24-32 Lexington Dr
Bella Vista
NSW, 2153
Australia
E-Mail: info@nanovactech.com



CHINA

please contact
china@unitemp.de



UniTemp Japan Co., Ltd.
Bell stork 1-Bulding 2F, 2-6-13 Haramachida,
Machida-City, TOKYO 194-0013 JAPAN
Tel. +81-42-860-7890
Fax: +81-50-3730-8404
Handy: +81-90-9396-1097
E-Mail: koichi.kato@unitemp.jp
Internet: http://www.unitemp.co.jp
Kontakt: Koichi Kato, President


ISRAEL

PicoTech
Hamagshimim st. 20
IL-49170 Petah Tikva
Phone: +972-363-56650
Mob:+972-363-57750
E-Mail: michael@picotech.co.il
Internet: www.picotech.co.il
Contact: Michael Belenki


INDIA

ARCOM Enterprises
102 Apra North Ex-Place
Plot No. H2, Netaji Subhasg Place
Pitam Pura
IN-Delhi-110034
Phone: +91-11-4700-2689
Fax: +91-11-2735-1619
E-Mail: akgaur05@yahoo.co.in
Internet: www.arcomenterprises.com

Boson Techno Systems Pvt. Ltd.
C2-2694 Sushant Lok-1
IN-Gurgaon 122002
Phone: +91-9717004203
E-Mail: saxena@bosonelectronics.co.in
Internet: www.bosonelectronics.co.in
Contact: Vibhu Swaroop Saxena


KOREA

In-Tec

388-11, Sungnae3-dong
Kangdong-Gu
KR-Seoul
Phone: +822-487-8782-3
Fax: +822-487-8784
E-Mail: jbhyun@intecsupply.com
Internet: www.intecsupply.com
Contact: J.B. Hyun, President


SINGAPORE

Astronics Technologies Pte Ltd

50, Uni Ave. 3, Frontier, #05-17
SG-Singapore 408866
Phone: +65-6258-0023
Fax: +65-6258-4655
E-Mail: wallace@astronics.sg
Internet: www.astronics.sg
Contact: Wallace Lim


THAILAND

Mercantile Hi-Tech Co. Ltd.

2220/86 SOI 36/1, Ramkamhang Rd.
TH-Bangkok 10240
Phone: +66-2-732-2638-40
Fax: +66-2-3752709
E-Mail: pichaip@mercantile.co.th
Internet: www.mercantile.co.th
Contact: Mr. P. Pichai


Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Thailand, Philippines, Brunei, Vietnam

OptoCom Equitech
H49-2, Jalan 5 Cosmoplex Industrial Park
BB Salak Tinggi, Sepang
MY-Selangor 43900
Phone: +60-38706-6806
Fax: +60-38706-6809
E-Mail: sales@optocom.com.my
Internet: www.optocom.com.my


TAIWAN

Marstin Pan

Managing Director
Tender Scientific Co., Ltd.
Tel: 886-7-7225117 Fax: 886-7-7232465
Web: http://www.tender.com.tw
E-mail: tender@tender.com.tw

 

 

 

TURKEY

TEKNIS ILERI ARS.SIS.LTD.STI.
Mebusevleri Mh. Şerefli Sk. No:41/1  

Tandogan – Cankaya
Ankara 06570 Turkey
Tel  : 90 312 2222043
Fax : 90 312 2222093
e-mail : teknis@teknis.com.tr
web    :  www.teknis.com.tr 

Click here
And we call you back